You are able to delete your own profile. A company administrator can delete colleagues' profiles as well.
Deactivate and delete profiles
- Go to Company in the right-hand menu.
- In the Colleagues tab you then click your own profile.
- Select the colleague(s) you want to delete or deactivate using the checkbox to the right of their profile information. You have two options:
- Click on the Deactivate button on the bottom to deactivate your profile.
- Click the trash can icon on the bottom to delete your profile.
After both deactivating or removing your profile, you will be logged out immediately and you will no longer be able to log in.